Become Me, Becoming Us, and Becoming More is what Michelle Obama is all about

Michelle Obama has shared her life events in the book, and it is all about her life, in three parts. The first part shows how she became herself, her education, and her being an independent girl. The second section, which is becoming us, is about meeting Barack Obama and dwelling on each other's life and goals. The third section of the book is, Becoming more focused on Barack Obama and his presidency. An unknown lady to the first lady of the United States and the journey of being a daughter, wife, and mother is all the memoir. The last section also focuses on her "Let's Move" campaign. The book is written by Michelle Obama herself, as it is a memoir.

Comments / 0

Published by

A college graduate who loves reading and writing.

Los Angeles, CA

Comments / 0