Chiefs Practice Squad: 14 Players Sign Ft. Daurice Fountain, Danny Shelton & Taylor Stallworth

The Kansas City Chiefs have signed 14 players to the practice squad: WRs Daurice Fountain and Cornell Powell, DTs Danny Shelton and Taylor Stallworth, LB Elijah Lee, S Zayne Anderson, OL Mike Caliendo, LB Jack Cochrane, RB Jerrion Ealy, TE Jordan Franks, S Nazeeh Johnson, DE Azur Kamara, QB Chris Oladokun & C Austin Reiter. Chiefs Report host Harrison Graham breaks down today’s Chiefs news on the show. #NFL

Comments / 0

Published by

Chiefs Report by Chat Sports brings you Kansas City Chiefs rumors, Chiefs news, free agency, and NFL Draft coverage year-round! Chat Sports is the leading sports video news network on digital platforms. With millions of viewers monthly across 18 different YouTube & News Break channels, join us now to become a part of the most interactive network of sports channels.

Kansas City, MO

More from Chiefs Report by Chat Sports

Comments / 0