Nobel Prize in Economics Shared by Card, Angrist, Imbens

Oct.11 -- Three U.S.-based academics won the 2021 Nobel Prize for economics Monday, David Card at the University of California Berkeley, Joshua D. Angrist of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, and Guido W. Imbens at Stanford University. Bloomberg Opinion columnist Claudia Sahm examines the winners’ work on the effects of minimum-wage policies. Her opinions are her own.

Comments / 0

Published by

Bloomberg from Video Elephant


Comments / 0