Sarasota, FL

New Book Just In Time For Runoffs and Elections - Business or Political President: You Choose: Trump or Biden

Amanda K.

(Sponsored Content)

https://img.particlenews.com/image.php?url=0AeP89_0g3NQEEG00
Business or Political President: You Choose: Trump or BidenBookBuzz

With voters out this month all over the country, making important decisions for their cities, regions, states, and country in their run-off elections, a new controversial book, by Sarasota business owner and Best-selling author, Peter Murphy, is reminding readers what's still at stake in the runoffs this summer and national election in November.

"A responsible person’s vision for the future of our country" - Peter Murphy

Business or Political President: You Choose: Trump or Biden is a book that focuses on how President Trump and President Biden ran the country and in what ways voters could make changes in politics today to ensure that the future of our nation is strong and noteworthy.

Fans of Tucker Carlson and Sean Hannity will love this new book by Peter Murphy.

Murphy says, "This book is informative, educational, and fun to read" ....I believe all our struggles and challenges are different as discussed in my book. And how we rise up and deal with these challenges is what makes us a stronger people and a stronger United States of America." He encourages readers to "Please have an open mind!"

Peter Murphy is an Irish immigrant who moved to America in 1986. He fell in love with this beautiful country from day one. Murphy is a businessman and has started and grown multiple companies from the ground up. He wrote “Business or Political President” out of love and frustration for this country, and he hopes all readers will gain knowledge from his work.

Find out more about the author and book on his website at https://businessorpoliticalpresidentyouchoose.com/

BookBuzz helps indie authors, hybrid authors, and small publishers promote and market their books. They also help with book reviews, publicity, and more. Let's Create Some Buzz For Your Book!!!

Comments / 0

Published by

Amanda is a PR manager and book lover.

Georgia State
575 followers

More from Amanda K.

Comments / 0